WE DON’T HAVE TO MAKE THIS SHIT UP: CONSERVATIVE LUST BLOOMS IN SPRING


I can’t start to embellish this in any way and Diane Valencen is laughing too hard to even handle the task of trying to write and article. I was sitting in my den looking for something to write about this morning while Terri and Valeri were still snoozing away in bed when I trotted over to Blogs4Victory which of course is our archnemesis in the battle to bring truth and clarity of the People [Comment since removed by the B4V Moderator.--F.S.]. I found the post below and initially I thought I was hallucinating, but there it was from a long time poster Jeremiah, one of the proponents of theocracy on B4V, to one of the more bombastic and narrowminded of the conservative commenters there, Amazona:

Amazona,

I truly apologize because this is off the topic, but I have a profound mystery to share with you.

Everyday, mysteriously, morning and evening I’m thinking of you…I don’t know why, but for months and months, probably years now I think strongly about you daily, I am drawn to you in a very special way, and it’s tearing me apart. I wake up sometimes in the middle of the night and reach out to hold you, but you aren’t there…every morning I think of feeling your silky hair against my face. On and on and on it goes. Every day.
I need you!!!


In Hindsight
After resisting the urge to spoon out my eyes to remove any chance of making the mental picture of these two making the two backed beast I set aside my nausea and realized that Jeremiah had come over to the realization that being alone is too much and his religion wasn’t enough. Jeremiah wants someone to fuck. Good for you boyo welcome to the Human Race.

Make sure you check out Jeremiah’s old site wich can be found here. On this site he wails on about all the topics important to conservatives, abortion, same sex marriage and how good war is for America. It’s juvenile bullshit created from the mind of an undereducated guy that is so desperate to get laid that he’s got the hots for a 60 something farm chick from Wyoming. My eyes! I’ve got a proposal for you Jerry, I’ll fly you to the Moonlight Bunny Ranch and pay for you to have any three girls you want for the strict purpose of you having a frame of reference for your your future.

Qu’ul cuda praedex nihil!

Fredrick Schwartz, D.S.V.J., O.Q.H [Journ.]
Managing Editor—Research
The Dis Brimstone-Daily Pitchfork
150 Ravenshade 2 AS

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

