MY REACTION TO THE VERDICT IN THE CASE OF TRAYVON MARTIN


fred_schwartz_4

dexter-zimmerman-trayvon-case

Pax Terra!

Fredrick Schwartz, D.S.V.J., CS, O.Q.H [Journ.]
Managing Editor—Research
The Dis Brimstone-Daily Pitchfork
67 Colnu 2 AS

5 Responses to “MY REACTION TO THE VERDICT IN THE CASE OF TRAYVON MARTIN”

  1. I’ve never seen Dexter, but I get it.

    • Fredrick Schwartz, D.S.V.J., O.Q.H. [Journ.] Says:

      Good. And for the record I really like what you and Cluster are up to and I promise to tone down my rhetoric in the name of finding common ground if I go there.

  2. Thanks! I saw your suggestion about the stat counter but I got confused when trying to install it. Doesn’t WordPress have the same feature? I’m still on the learning curve as far as WordPress is concerned so any help is appreciated. You can email me directly if you want. As far as rhetoric, feel free to express yourself. You can tell already that we are nothing like our nemesis, B4V. I can’t wait until they find out that Cluster and I have joined forces. They will turn on him like rabid jackal’s.

    • WordPress does have the same feature. However, the wordpress stat counter does not allow you to see the location of your visitors. We, Ourselves are bemused at the fact that none of the B4V group of conservative purists have gone to the new site yet. Cluster made some wonderful points on the Zimmerman case and Amazona treated him like, dare We say it, a Progressive!

      [qcpn!]

  3. She treats every one like shit. I’m bemused as well but perhaps they don’t know about the site yet. Or are afraid. I know that Cluster has invited Retired Spook to be a commentator but he’s conflicted about it primarily because of his contempt for me. He can’t understand why Cluster and I have become friends and joined forces in starting the blog. His loss as far as I’m concerned. I guess it’s to progressive of a concept for him that political and social opposites can be friends and cooperate in a joint venture. If you mosey on over, you can see that there are some popular culture topics as well.

Leave a Reply

