WHO IS THE TOPLESS WOMAN WHO TRASHED A MCDONALD’S IN ST PETERSBURG FLORIDA?


fred_schwartz_4

And that is the million dollar question I’m asking. The Laal Hethri agent I called hung up one me when I asked for help, but I’m sure someone who knows the lady in the video below can answer some of my burning questions.

The video.

topless-mcdonalds

First question: Is this really happening or is it staged? The St Petersburg, Florida PD have no such incident in their files or any complaints from a McDonald’s franchisee causing me to wonder if this is bullshit or not.

Second question: If this is a real incident what the fuck was woman doing for the four hours prior to entering the restaurant wearing only a black thong? My guess, she had been watching Fox News.

nude ice cream
In Hindsight
Anyway, I’d like to interview this individual to find out what you really have to do to be in this state in a public place.

Qu’ul cuda praedex nihil!

Fredrick Schwartz, D.S.V.J., CS, O.Q.H [Journ.]
Managing Editor—Research
The Dis Brimstone-Daily Pitchfork
169 1 Leviathan 3 AS

Leave a Reply

