REZA ASLAN EXPLAINS IT ALL


fred_schwartz_4

This video is an explanation of why I have more respected for prostitutes than I have for anyone who will work for Fox News. Fox isn’t journalism it’s propaganda for white conservatives. Intelligent people don’t try to find fault in a scholar’s background they try to find fault in the work. People who take money to spout words and opinions that reinforce the bigotries of their viewers, in my opinion has committed a far greater sin than any woman who has had an abortion, given a blowjob for money or stolen food to feed her family. Because to be honest those last three aren’t sins at all. Watch the interview:

Pax Terra!

Fredrick Schwartz, D.S.V.J., CS, O.Q.H [Journ.]
Managing Editor—Research
The Dis Brimstone-Daily Pitchfork
16 Ashtaq 3 AS

3 Responses to “REZA ASLAN EXPLAINS IT ALL”

  1. Fredrick Schwartz, D.S.V.J., O.Q.H. [Journ.] Says:

    Neocon nobody not Terri whom I adore or Valeri who is adorable can love me more than I love me. I don’t hate white people I loathe white people who think simply being white should give them privilege where none exists. If that’s what you are railing about then I’m guilty as charged but I don;t see pointing out the mental illness that needs to be treated and the ownership mentality of white men who feel they have the right to kill their families with guns and brutalize their wives as a contrast to the propaganda of “black crime” as being racism.

    Self loathing? Ha! That’s rich oldtimer!

  2. Fredrick Schwartz, D.S.V.J., O.Q.H. [Journ.] Says:

    I’m not a Muslim and has 9/11 never happened you wouldn’t give a shit about Islam. In the building where I work there are hundreds if not thousands of Muslims who still are better people than many non-Muslims I knew when I was in America. Every now and then I meet one that’s an asshole but you know what they say assholes are everywhere even in Hell.

    • Fredrick Schwartz, D.S.V.J., O.Q.H. [Journ.] Says:

      So you mean there are no Muslims, to you that are good moral people? Simply because some apostates bombed a building in the United States? The actions of a sick and twisted Christian however to you doesn’t apply because, wait for it, “no true Christian” would ever do such a thing. Dumb and fallacious Neocon, but mostly dumb.

Leave a Reply

