YOUR WINGNUT STUPID COMMENT OF THE DAY: 131 MELNAR 3 AS


fredschwartz1

An alternative title might be “Don’t drink and blog.” This left by DB Schmidt at an oldie but goodie Blogs For Victory!

“Mark noted quite correctly “To be sure, we can’t undo 100 years of folly in four” but if “we” never attempt then we have already failed. I believe I will find out in my lifetime (absolute anarchy / Ammengendon) what is in front of us.”

mia khalifa 2
In Hindsight

Now I did my due diligence and Googled “Ammengendon” and Google asked me if I meant “Armageddon.” My answer to Google was “No. but i think DB Schmidt did.” Low information voters exist and walk among you in the form of 50 and older white male conservatives.

Pax Terra!

Fredrick Schwartz, D.S.V.J., CS, O.Q.H [Journ.]
Managing Editor—Research
The Dis Brimstone-Daily Pitchfork
131 Melnar 3 AS

Leave a Reply

